Academic Calendar Dates

Registration Dates

Academic Calendar  2017 – 2018

Fall Semester / 2017-2018
SCHEDULE DAY DATE
Pre-Registration, and add/drop- week (no fees) Sun – Thu 30 July – 21 Sep 2017
First day of Fall Semester (Attendance taken) Sun 17 Sep 2017
First day of INTERLINK classes for term 2, semester 1 Sun 12 Nov 2017
End of Fall Academic classes Tues 2 Jan 2018
Final Exams Sat – Thu 30 Dec 2017 – 18 Jan 2018
Last day of INTERLINK classes for term 2, semester 1) Thu 4 Jan 2018
Spring Semester / 2017-2018
SCHEDULE DAY DATE
Pre-Registration, and add/drop- week (no fees) Sun – Thu 31 Dec 2017 – 1 Feb 2018
First day of Spring Semester (Attendance taken) Sun 28 Jan 2018
First day of INTERLINK classes for term 2, semester 2 Sun 1 Apr 2018
End of Spring Academic classes Tue 22 May 2018
Final Exams Sat – Tue 1 May – 5 Jun 2018
Last day of INTERLINK classes for term 2, semester 2) Thu 24 May 2018
Summer Semester / 2017-2018
SCHEDULE DAY DATE
Pre-Registration, and add/drop- week (no fees) Sun – Mon 6 May – 25 Jun 2018
First day of Summer Semester. (Attendance taken) Sun 24 Jun 2018
End of Summer Semester classes Thu 9 Aug 2018
Final Exams Sat – Wed 11 Aug – 15 Aug 2018

Academic Calendar

To view the detailed academic calendar please, Click Here